Guest reviews

Exceptional

Super Appartment Bad: -

Gerhard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2021

Good

For the price is a good big room. Bad: The double bed is awful to sleep in two, they are two mattresses attached and they literally detach and you can fall!

Stefano Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.09.2021

Good

Comfortable beds, accesible parking on site Bad: Bathroom could’ve been cleaner

Izabela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2021

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

GOOD VALUE FORM MONEY

Iain Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 31.08.2021

City Hotel Berlin east

The properties location was really good. Bad: Can’t think of anything right now.

Joshua Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.08.2021

Good

Room is big Bad: I found cockroaches in the bathroom

Ahmed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.08.2021

Awesome

Wonderful place for a family, the big room and clean.? Bad: Must to pay the parking park and in the room not have fridge.

Oanh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2021

Superb

Fine Bad: Nothing

Matanga Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2021

Below my expectations

Location is first class.. room equipped with microwave.. fridge and a sink for washing plates .. that I really loved. Bad: Bed was old and weak.. bed was changed once in a span of 10 days

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2021

Very Good

We honestly enjoyed the stay and your staff was either proffesional or a combo of proffesional and very friendly. If I could mention one thing I would definitely change, it would be the bed we were provided by in our room. As we came with my boyfriend, it was a little surprise and uncomfortable to find just two single beds shoveled together. Hopefully this could be changed for our next trip but we would definitely recomend the hotel to our friends and will be looking forward to laying over there during out next Berlin visit :-)

Daniel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2021

Brilliant reception staff

The greatest advantage and extremely strong point was the staff, namely the receptionists! They were kind and of an enormous help at all time. And I really mean ALL time! For the first time we travelled abroad with our baby son. The staff did absolutely everything to assist us with any kind of need. They were friendly and comprehensive. Bad: I guess the cleanliness is the Achilles’ heel of the facilities. Or maybe just don’t look under the bed and behind the chairs, so you won’t bother that much ? Also, after the lockdowns the place looked a bit abandoned.

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.07.2021

CL

*

Montageservice Hotel ratings Agoda, 19.02.2021

Good

Location Bad: Cleaning

Samer Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.08.2020

Exceptional

the location and the space , a very convenient parking lot.

Dmitri Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.07.2020

Exceptional

Super Bad: Super

Tomasz Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.06.2020

Very Good

The twin bed they move around pretty easy It's better when it's one bed

Asem Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.03.2020

City Hotel east berlin

Hotel was not new to start with but normal 3 stars standard though price is a little expensive for hundred twenty something per night with breakfast catered to group of athletes than the comfort restaurant which normal guests have. Location to mart and 2 DONER food shop is 5min walk. But to city centre Berlin or Berlin wall is about 40min single trip of around 3 eur by tram. Walking is about hour and half. Quiet hotel, room size big compared to Italy and Holland, and come with Bath tub. 3block with 3rd Haus or block most quiet and farthest from main road. Have gym, and another restaurant that open in afternoon onwards with price of burger at 12 eur. Found out Mcdonald is about 20min walk upward from Renault car showroom direction. Reception is good if you get the good ones who will assist or else, forget about asking then. Remember, Sunday is a dead town as malls and supermarkets are closed. Noted that supermarket opens from Monday to Saturday 7 to 20 pm only. Recommended the hotel if you wish to visit the sport area hall or football field, else, if tourist, better find hotel near central to Berlin which will give easier access to city. Hotel is about an hour by car on normal road or bit of jam or will be faster like 45min if driver take the outer road but went much faster speed. So remember to leave earlier to airport about at least 3.5 hour before flight to be safe. 2 to Mar 2020 staying period for the review.

Sim-sons08122019 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 10.03.2020

Awesome

Great place to stay in the east of Berlin. There is a good transport connections to any part of Berlin you need. Great staff, perfectly clean rooms. It was nice to stay here

Alexander Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.03.2020

Exceptional

It was so local and easy transport the room was lovely Bad: The bed we kept falling in-between cause it was single beds put together

Moira Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.03.2020

Exceptional

Great Bad: Nothing

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.03.2020

Excellent

Top

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.03.2020

Awesome

Very comfortable room, very spacious room. Bad: We do not have a cattle at our room

Roman Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.02.2020

Standard hotel

Visited this hotel during NYE. Public transport is close so it’s easy to get to the city centre. First we got an old room with a poor bed. Went to to reception and told them that this wasn’t what we booked and luckily we were able to change to a converted room.

martijnvE4813GI Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 11.02.2020

90% war es zufrieden

The staff were good Bad: The internet was not good. Also the room was different from what we saw on the Internet. And we wanted to buy the hop on off ticket of a company, but the staff gave us the other company, which made a bit inconvenient for us.

Jo-mei Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.01.2020

nice place

It was easy to reach hotel and the quality was way good compared to its price. Staff was helpful and friendly. I’d stay here again.

Mustafa Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 21.01.2020

Good

Bit far out but easily accessible. Enjoyed the breakfast Bad: Staff weren’t the friendliest

Lauren Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.01.2020

Really nice room with good price and service

Really nice room for 1-2 persons with reasonable price. Just one night but I would stay here longer. Definitely next times I will book here. Phòng khách sạn rộng rãi, sạch với giá cả rất hợp lý. Tiện cho việc đi lại, công tác hoặc du lịch

Buratono Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 10.01.2020

Exceptional

The view Bad: Msghsal was not good

Saman Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.01.2020

Relaxing

It was clean Bad: The location was a little far out to the city then we expected. Had to pay for transport

Brogan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.01.2020

Exceptional

Sehr nett Personal ??

Hichem Hotel ratings Agoda, 30.12.2019
Contact

City Hotel Berlin East
Landsberger Allee 203
13055 Berlin
Germany