Guest reviews

Fine

Breakfast was fine and the hotel overall is good Bad: There were 2 separate beds instead of a single one

Ralfs Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.12.2021

Good value for price!

The beds were really comfortable, the room was always clean when we came back in the evening, the wifi was average but good enough and the view from the room was quite nice in the morings and evenings. Bad: The wifi could've been faster and there shouldve been more English channels available on the tv

Simon Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.12.2021

Very Good

clean, quiet, roomy - excellent value for money

Silvia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.11.2021

Exceptional

The room was very good, breakfast was rich. Really good. The location was difficult, especially finding the reception. It was clean and all. Only thing that I had ordered a room for three (5-year child+2adults) and we had 2 single beds. So it was difficult, but as we arrived at night, I didn't go and ask for another room. Perhaps I would have gotten it ? All in all a good stay.

Eneli Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.11.2021

Exceptional

sauber

Tareg Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.11.2021

very spacious and comfortable family room

We stayed in a family room and it was very spacious (around 90 m2) and comfortable with 2 separate bedrooms (twin bed each), huge daily room and kitchenette. The room isn't new and modernly furnished (late '90) but clean and tidy. The breakfast was also acceptable. Located not in a city center but 10 min. (car) or 25 min (tram) form Mitte. Bad: The room could be renewed. The hotel is lacated in a complex of 3 joined office buildings which looks abandond.

Maciej Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.11.2021

Great value for money. Very pleasant room.

The room was very spatious. Both the bathroom and bedroom were nice and clean. Beds were comfortable and the reception staff was nice. Overall value was really good. Bad: Window couldn't be opened all the way (room was fairly hot) and the shower took a while to heat up.

David Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.11.2021

Good

The room was big, tram station was just in front of the building, friendly staff, relatively cheap price, big bed Bad: Location (very far from city, minimum 30min to go anywhere), poor wifi, the room was not super clean, items that were in the description were missing (slippers, ropes, minifridge etc.), not a lot of plugs in the room, you can hear sounds from corridor and other rooms

Henrika Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.11.2021

Clean, easy and comfortable

Staff were very helpful. Room was large and clean. Beds were comfy. Bad: Could of done with an extra pillow, location is slightly out but is very close to the tram so easy to get anywhere.

Freya Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.11.2021

Awesome

big rooms Bad: beatenup furniture

Kuretič Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.11.2021

Exceptional

Alles super, gerne wieder

Lisa-marie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.11.2021

Good

The room was nice. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. Bad: The key card to the door never worked I had to go three times to the reception upon arrival and they kept renewing the card until another guest told me to get a physical key. Like why the trouble ? THREE TIMES ? I could hear the other rooms. The housekeeper opened the door even though I was clearly inside.

Jaidaa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.10.2021

Good for a short stay.

The bath in the bathroom, the space, the TV and the comfort of the beds. Bad: Beds were separate and the washbasin didn't work.

Florine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.10.2021

Good value for money

Good value for money, very clean room and bathroom Bad: It's hard to actually find the Hotel, because they share the reception with holiday inn, went around the buildings a few times till we decided to ask at holiday inn, and they're actually the same reception

Malek994 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.10.2021

.

. Bad: .

Michael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.10.2021

Good

. Bad: .

Marius Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.10.2021

Awesome

It was clean and the staff were friendly

Mirjan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.10.2021

Worth a stay, I would definitely come back again

Room was comfortable, clean, wifi was perfect. Great value for money

Christopher Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2021

Exceptional

Super Appartment Bad: -

Gerhard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2021

Good

For the price is a good big room. Bad: The double bed is awful to sleep in two, they are two mattresses attached and they literally detach and you can fall!

Stefano Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.09.2021

Good

Comfortable beds, accesible parking on site Bad: Bathroom could’ve been cleaner

Izabela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2021

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

GOOD VALUE FORM MONEY

Iain Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 31.08.2021

City Hotel Berlin east

The properties location was really good. Bad: Can’t think of anything right now.

Joshua Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.08.2021

Good

Room is big Bad: I found cockroaches in the bathroom

Ahmed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.08.2021

Awesome

Wonderful place for a family, the big room and clean.? Bad: Must to pay the parking park and in the room not have fridge.

Oanh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2021

Superb

Fine Bad: Nothing

Matanga Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2021

Below my expectations

Location is first class.. room equipped with microwave.. fridge and a sink for washing plates .. that I really loved. Bad: Bed was old and weak.. bed was changed once in a span of 10 days

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2021

Very Good

We honestly enjoyed the stay and your staff was either proffesional or a combo of proffesional and very friendly. If I could mention one thing I would definitely change, it would be the bed we were provided by in our room. As we came with my boyfriend, it was a little surprise and uncomfortable to find just two single beds shoveled together. Hopefully this could be changed for our next trip but we would definitely recomend the hotel to our friends and will be looking forward to laying over there during out next Berlin visit :-)

Daniel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2021

Brilliant reception staff

The greatest advantage and extremely strong point was the staff, namely the receptionists! They were kind and of an enormous help at all time. And I really mean ALL time! For the first time we travelled abroad with our baby son. The staff did absolutely everything to assist us with any kind of need. They were friendly and comprehensive. Bad: I guess the cleanliness is the Achilles’ heel of the facilities. Or maybe just don’t look under the bed and behind the chairs, so you won’t bother that much ? Also, after the lockdowns the place looked a bit abandoned.

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.07.2021

CL

*

Montageservice Hotel ratings Agoda, 19.02.2021
Contact

City Hotel Berlin East
Landsberger Allee 203
13055 Berlin
Germany